

## **ENPA Meeting with President Barroso**

## 29 June 2010

## **ENPA Delegation**



Mr. **Valdo Lehari Jr.** (Germany, Reutlingen)
President of ENPA
Publisher and Editor in Chief, Reutlinger General Anzeiger



Mr. Valtteri Niiranen ENPA Executive Director (based in Belgium/Finnish nationality)



Ms. Francine Cunningham new ENPA Executive Director (from 30 August) (based in Belgium/Irish nationality)



Mr. François le Hodey (Belgium)
President of Les Journaux Francophones Belges (JFB)
CEO of IPM press group
Publisher of La Libre Belgique



Mr. Alvin Sold (Luxembourg)
Honorary President of ENPA
Chief-Executive-Officer of Editpress
Publisher of Tageblatt



Mr. Carlo Perrone (Italy) ENPA Vice-President, President of Società Edizioni e Pubblicazioni (SEP) SpA, Publisher of II Secolo XIX



Mr. **Mike Newman** (United Kingdom) Group Circulation Director Associated Newspapers Limited Daily Mail and Mail on Sunday



Mr. **Francis Morel** (France) President of Syndicat de la Presse Quotidienne National Director General of Le Figaro



Mr. Lars Henrik Munch (Denmark) CEO, JP/Politiken Newspapers Ltd



Dr. Karl Hans Arnold (Czech Republic) Chairman of the Board of MAFRA a.s. Publisher of MF DNES and Lidove noviny